Your Privilege tier level is determined by the number of Privilege Credits accumulated in a 24-month period. This 24-period starts on the most recent of the following events: Enrollment to Privilege, Upgrade, Downgrade, Renewal.
As soon as you reach the number to credits to be eligible for the next tier, you will be upgraded. A new 24-month period will start from that date. Your Privilege credits will not be reset.
Your tier level upgrade notification will be sent to the email address on your account. That's why it's vital you keep this email address up to date. You can update this email at any time in the Account area on the Europcar website or by contacting us.
If you are upgraded to Executive, the Privilege Card on your phone will also be updated automatically. If you are upgraded to Elite or Elite VIP, you will receive a new card by post, unless you choose to download the Privilege Card to your phone.
Need help ?
Our support is awaiting to help you.